leadinghost.blogg.se

New blue titler pro blurry
New blue titler pro blurry












new blue titler pro blurry
  1. #New blue titler pro blurry update#
  2. #New blue titler pro blurry code#
  3. #New blue titler pro blurry plus#
  4. #New blue titler pro blurry free#

All of us on the NewBlue team cringe when we hear of a customer difficulty. We believe that for every person who says something, there are many more who suffer in silence and that's totally unacceptable. We want to know about every single issue every customer is having. So, please report your problems, especially using our ticketing system, but also here on these forums. This is the blueprint for our upcoming solution. Indeed, last week Edward wrote up a lengthy tome on how we need to fix our versioning. And, many of you have known Edward longer than NewBlue - he's as dedicated as they get to the Vegas community (and indeed I believe I first met him on this forum.) So, try not to shoot the messenger! We are all on the same team! Every support email or ticket is copied to my inbox, so I know how personally they take every issue and how tirelessly they campaign to make sure each one is solved. Please know that Edward and Marcus, our public face for support and forums, are incredibly passionate about getting things right for our customers. I personally apologize for the frustration this has caused many of you.Īnd, one more thing. We hope this will make it much easier for our customers to keep builds up to date.

#New blue titler pro blurry update#

We are working on a solution and plan to have our website and app upgraded in the next two weeks to have a system in place to clearly identify the build, and have a summary of what is included with each update as well. Add a release snafu a few months ago where there was a divergence, and the confusion is real and unfair to our customers (let alone our diligent support team!)Īnyway, enough excuses. But, with the complexity introduced by releasing Titler Pro both as a bundle with Vegas and simultaneously as a stand alone product (yes, the same bits work in both cases - running Titler Pro inside Vegas 11 automatically "unlocks" the retail product) we upped the complexity. It didn't matter much when we had simple plugin collections. There is a lot of very understandable frustration about the lack of version information in the Titler Pro downloads.

#New blue titler pro blurry free#

And they work perfectly.no crashes! Costs a little more, but you can't put a price on peace of mind!Īs co-founder and CEO of the company, I think it's time I stick my head in here, so please feel free to bite it off!

#New blue titler pro blurry plus#

All the same plugins available from NewBlue, plus more.

new blue titler pro blurry

Just how many crash reports do you need to know there's a problem?!?! That statement may even top the infamous "we're looking into putting version numbers on the website" which they've been saying for a year now.Īs I said, I don't need the aggravation any more, I'm delightfully happy with BorisFX BCC 8. The statement that "we can't help you if we don't know what the problem is", is the most outlandish thing I've heard so far coming from NewBlue. I've also tried several suggestions made by NewBlue as well as suggestions made here in this forum.

#New blue titler pro blurry code#

Hmmm, I didn't realize NBTP was having problems in Premiere CS6, I thought all the problems were confined to Vegas 11 (really, I'm being serious for once), I had thought it was a problem with the code written for Vegas 11, but this realization that it doesn't work with other video editors changes my view of the problem.Īnd as for reporting the crashes in a report to NewBlue.been there done that, as I'm sure a lot of people have. Nuff said, I'm outa here, I got better things to do then play with NewBlue.Įdit: Geez, discourteous me, I would also like to say, thank you NewBlue for the TitlerPro as I love it (when it isn't crashing every other move) and thanks for the free EFX and Transitions (that is as long as they don't time out soon). Sorry, but this whole thing lacks of professionalism to my OLD thinking. My response to that is: Hey, they were part of a package I already paid for and you should take that up with SCS not me!

new blue titler pro blurry

To me it seems a sort of marketing nudge to keep reminding me that those samples are a gift that needs to be paid for by upgrading. However, I still feel uneasy about the "requests to reactivate" on their installed EFX and Transitions. So, I reinstalled the currently newest Version 1.0 Build 120718 over my Build 120402 and this time I didn't even need to reactivate. Everything will simply work fine in Vegas Pro 11 as long as you are using the OpenFX version of Titler Pro and the Starter Pack." Okay, here is the response (quick I might add):Īre you seeing any watermarks on the output? You should not be seeing any watermarks.














New blue titler pro blurry